>

Citrus County Florida

  Your guide to Citrus County, FL since 1997
CitrusDirectory.com


FREE Citrus County Classified Ads - Help Wanted

Labor Law Quick Facts:

The 2008 state minimum wage is $6.79 per hour, or $3.77 per hour for tipped employees. There is no provision for overtime in the state statute, but most employees are entitled to overtime after 40 hours under federal law. The state minimum wage is adjusted annually for inflation by the Florida Agency for Workforce Innovation. The Florida Commission on Human Relations enforces the state’s anti-discrimination law, prohibiting unfair bias in employment based on race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, disability or marital status.*

*The quick facts should be used for informational purposes only and should not be used as legal advice or opinion. Please consult a legal expert in your area for your specific situation.


NEED CLEANING HELP FOR VACATION RENTALS. OLD HOMOSASSA AREA.
Price:    Contact Info: pdkennard@yahoo.com
Ad Placed: 2015-03-17 16:43:39 by Prayer